Calendar of Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Show:
Cease and Desist
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
An early-season rail jam with lots of cash up for grabs!
woman skier
First Class Beginner's Weekend
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 to Sunday Dec 3, 2017
Learn to ski - and get a free pair of HEAD skis, boots, and bindings!
woman skier
First Class Beginner's Weekend
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 to Sunday Dec 17, 2017
Learn to ski - and get a free pair of HEAD skis, boots, and bindings!
Demo Day
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Demo the latest skis from today's top brands
USASA Rail Jam
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
On-snow competition
Christmas Eve Tree Lighting Service
Sunday Dec 24, 2017
Celebrate the season with a slopeside service
Showshoes at Camp III
Camp III Snowshoe and S'mores
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
Fun family apres-ski party at Camp III
Zwhalen Memorial Race
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
Giant Slalom at Loon Mountain
woman skier
First Class Beginner's Weekend
Saturday Jan 6, 2018 to Sunday Jan 7, 2018
Learn to ski - and get free HEAD skis, boots, and bindings!
Women's Performance Camp: Session I
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 to Sunday Jan 21, 2018
Presented by the K2 Ski Alliance
Tina Sutton Memorial Race
Sunday Jan 21, 2018
Slalom at Loon Mountain
woman skier
First Class Beginner's Weekend
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 to Sunday Jan 28, 2018
Learn to ski - and get a free pair of HEAD skis, boots, and bindings!
Superpipe at Loon
USASA Superpipe
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
Compete in NH's only Superpipe!
USASA Slopestyle
Sunday Jan 28, 2018
Competitors flow through jumps and jibs.
Snow Golf with CASA
Friday Feb 2, 2018
Tee off for a good cause
SKI for MS | Can Do MS
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
A national series that combines skiing and fundraising to empower people with Multiple Sclerosis.
98.5 The Sports Hub in the Bunyan Room
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
Join 98.5 The Sports Hub for a day of fun and specials.
Loon Superpipe
USASA Superpipe
Sunday Feb 18, 2018
Compete in NH's Only Superpipe!
Women's Performance Camp: Session II
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 to Friday Mar 2, 2018
Presented by the K2 Ski Alliance
woman skier
First Class Beginner's Weekend
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 to Sunday Mar 4, 2018
Learn to ski - and get a free pair of HEAD skis, boots, and bindings!
Cardboard Box Derby
Sunday Mar 18, 2018
Kids, Cardboard, and a Whole Lot of Snow
Easter
Sunday Apr 1, 2018
Easter sunrise service, Easter egg hunt, and more
Slushpool Party
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
Pond-skimming at its finest