Calendar of Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Show:
Loon 50th Gondola Image
Golden Gala
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
A night to dine, dance and give back.
Bunyan deck beers
98.5 The Sports Hub in the Bunyan Room
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
Join 98.5 The Sports Hub and Gosling's Rum for a day of fun and specials.
Showshoes at Camp III
Camp III Snowshoe and S'mores
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
Fun family apres-ski party at Camp III
Girl snow tubing at Loon
Kids' Night Out | February Vacation
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
A parent-free night of zipping, climbing and more!
Apres Ski
Après Ski Parties | Live Music
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
Brought to you by Stoneface Brewing Co.
Apres Ski
Après Ski Party | Live Music
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
Live Music and Drink Specials
Women's Performance Camp: Session II
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 to Friday Mar 2, 2018
Presented by the K2 Ski Alliance
Apres Ski
TGI Après
Friday Mar 2, 2018
Live Music and Drink Specials
Apres Ski
Après Ski Parties | Live Music
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
Live Music and Drink Specials
Apres Ski
TGI Après
Friday Mar 9, 2018
Live Music and Drink Specials
Fast Times at Loon
'80s Day
Saturday Apr 7, 2018
A day of big hair, big air, and bold fashion choices