Calendar of Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Show:
MINIs on Top
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
Hundreds of MINIs stop at Loon on their way to Mount Washington
New England Brewfest
Friday Jun 26, 2015 to Sunday Jun 28, 2015
The Ultimate Craft Beer Weekend
Loon Mountain Race
Sunday Jul 5, 2015
Named "Most Competitive Hillclimb" by Runner's World Magazine
Monster Mud Run
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
The Toughest Obstacle Course Race in New Hampshire
Touch a Truck
Sunday Aug 2, 2015
There's nothing quite like heavy equipment and big machines to make a kid's - or a kid at heart's - day!
NH Highland Games
Friday Sep 18, 2015 to Sunday Sep 20, 2015
Kilts, caber tossing, and haggis - oh my!
Loon Mountain O2X Challenge
O2X Summit Challenge
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
Tackle natural obstacles and rugged terrain as you run to Loon's summit
White Mountain Oktoberfest
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 to Sunday Oct 11, 2015
Raise a stein to peak fall foliage in the White Mountains
Summer Activities
Loon Zipline
Loon Mountain bicycle rentals
Aerial Forest Adventure Park
Bungee Trampoline
climbing wall
gondola skyrides at Loon
LogJam Maze
spider web kids amusement