Calendar of Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Show:
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Old School Hip Hop Night
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
With DJ That NINJAH
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Harsh Armadillo
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
New England Disabled Sports Winter Challenge
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
Annual ski and ride-a-thon for New England Disabled Sports
Last Call
Monday Mar 16, 2015
Transworld Snowboarding has called it the best event in snowboarding
Governor's Cup
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
Giant Slalom
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Shutdown Brown
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
U.S. Paralympic Alpine National Championships
Sunday Mar 22, 2015 to Thursday Mar 26, 2015
Top racers from across the U.S. to compete at Loon
Cardboard Box Race
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
Kids race cardboard boxes down a mountain. Enough said.
UNH Fundraiser
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
Giant Slalom
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Red Bull DJ Dance Party
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
Enjoy hits from the '90s with DJ That NINJAH
Droppin' In Women's Freestyle Camp
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 to Sunday Mar 29, 2015
Learn park & pipe skills from top Oakley pros
'80s Day
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
A day of big hair, big air, and bold fashion choices
Red Bull All Snow
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
Inspired by concrete skate parks and hand-dug halfpipes.
Slushpool Party
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
Pond-skimming at its finest
Street Cred
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
Check out this street-inspired rail jam where creativity, style, and versatility win points with the judges
Monster Mud Run
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
The Toughest Obstacle Course Race in New Hampshire
Winter Off-Slope Activities
Loon Zipline
Cross-Country Skiing at Loon Mountain
Snow Tubing icon