Calendar of Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Show:
Safety Month
Thursday Jan 1, 2015 to Saturday Jan 31, 2015
January is National Safety Month at Loon!
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: 6Foot Sunday
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
USASA Slopestyle
Sunday Feb 1, 2015
Competitors flow through jumps and jibs.
Snow Golf with CASA
Friday Feb 6, 2015
Tee off for a good cause
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Saturday Night Fever DJ Dance Party
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
Let your inner Travolta loose!
High Cascade Winter Camp
Saturday Feb 7, 2015 to Sunday Feb 8, 2015
Two-day Authorized Awesome Camp for ages 9-18
USASA Superpipe
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
On-snow competition
February Vacation Week
Saturday Feb 14, 2015 to Sunday Feb 22, 2015
Escape the daily grind
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Studio Two
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
All Beatles, all the time. Plus the hair and outfits!
Lil' Plankers
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
Lil' freeskiers jam
Lil' Tweakers
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
Lil' riders tweaking hard!
Fluorescent Nights
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015 to Friday Feb 20, 2015
Fluorescent Nights
Camp III Snowshoe and S'mores Apres
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
Fun family apres party at Camp III
Insider's Edge
Saturday Feb 21, 2015 to Sunday Feb 22, 2015
A Guys weekend of testing 2016 Salomon skis
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Red Bull DJ Dance Party
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
USASA Superpipe
Sunday Feb 22, 2015
On-snow competition
Women's Performance Camp: Session II
Thursday Feb 26, 2015 to Friday Feb 27, 2015
Presented by the K2 Ski Alliance
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: The Wayfarers
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
Lafoley Spring Series
Sunday Mar 1, 2015
Slalom and Giant Slalom
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Old School Hip Hop Night
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
With DJ That NINJAH
New England Disabled Sports Winter Challenge
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
Annual ski and ride-a-thon for New England Disabled Sports
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Harsh Armadillo
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
Last Call
Monday Mar 16, 2015
Transworld Snowboarding has called it the best event in snowboarding
Governor's Cup
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
Giant Slalom
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Shutdown Brown
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
Cardboard Box Race
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
Kids race cardboard boxes down a mountain. Enough said.
UNH Fundraiser
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
Giant Slalom
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Red Bull DJ Dance Party
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
Enjoy hits from the '90s with DJ That NINJAH
Droppin' In Women's Freestyle Camp
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 to Sunday Mar 29, 2015
Learn park & pipe skills from top Oakley pros
'80s Day
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
A day of big hair, big air, and bold fashion choices
Red Bull All Snow
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
Inspired by concrete skate parks and hand-dug halfpipes.
Slushpool Party
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
Pond-skimming at its finest
Street Cred
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
Check out this street-inspired rail jam where creativity, style, and versatility win points with the judges
Monster Mud Run
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
The Toughest Obstacle Course Race in New Hampshire
Winter Off-Slope Activities
Loon Zipline
Cross-Country Skiing at Loon Mountain
Snow Tubing icon