Calendar of Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Show:
MINI Coopers at Loon
MINIs on Top
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
Hundreds of MINIs stop at Loon on their way to Mount Washington
New England Brewfest at Loon
New England Brewfest
Friday Jun 23, 2017 to Sunday Jun 25, 2017
The Ultimate Craft Beer Weekend
Loon Mountain Race
Loon Mountain Race
Sunday Jul 2, 2017
Named "Most Competitive Hillclimb" by Runner's World Magazine
Loon Mountain Tucker Truck
Touch a Truck
Sunday Jul 16, 2017
There's nothing quite like heavy equipment and big machines to make a kid's - or a kid at heart's - day!
Loon Mountain Tucker Truck
Touch-a-Truck
Sunday Aug 6, 2017
There's nothing quite like heavy equipment and big machines to make a kid's - or a kid at heart's - day!
Loon Mountain Tucker Truck
Touch-a-Truck
Sunday Aug 27, 2017
There's nothing quite like heavy equipment and big machines to make a kid's - or a kid at heart's - day!
Bagpiper looking at the foliage
NH Highland Games and Festival
Friday Sep 15, 2017 to Sunday Sep 17, 2017
Kilts, caber tossing, and haggis - oh my!
White Mountain Oktoberfest
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 to Sunday Oct 8, 2017
Raise a stein to peak fall foliage in the White Mountains