Calendar of Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Show:
UNH Fundraiser
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
Giant Slalom
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Red Bull DJ Dance Party
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
Enjoy hits from the '90s with DJ That NINJAH
Droppin' In Women's Freestyle Camp
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 to Sunday Mar 29, 2015
Learn park & pipe skills from top Oakley pros
'80s Day
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
A day of big hair, big air, and bold fashion choices
Red Bull All Snow
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
Inspired by concrete skate parks and hand-dug halfpipes.
Easter
Sunday Apr 5, 2015
Easter sunrise service, Easter egg hunt, and more
Slushpool Party
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
Pond-skimming at its finest
Street Cred
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
Check out this street-inspired rail jam where creativity, style, and versatility win points with the judges
Loon Mountain Race
Sunday Jul 5, 2015
Named "Most Competitive Hillclimb" by Runner's World Magazine
Monster Mud Run
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
The Toughest Obstacle Course Race in New Hampshire
NH Highland Games
Friday Sep 18, 2015 to Sunday Sep 20, 2015
Kilts, caber tossing, and haggis - oh my!
Loon Mountain O2X Challenge
O2X Summit Challenge
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
Tackle natural obstacles and rugged terrain as you run to Loon's summit
White Mountain Oktoberfest
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 to Sunday Oct 11, 2015
Raise a stein to peak fall foliage in the White Mountains. Presented by Harpoon Brewery.
Winter Off-Slope Activities
Loon Zipline
Cross-Country Skiing at Loon Mountain
Snow Tubing icon