Calendar of Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Show:
NH Highland Games
Friday Sep 19, 2014 to Sunday Sep 21, 2014
Kilts, caber tossing, and haggis - oh my!
White Mountain Oktoberfest
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 to Sunday Oct 12, 2014
Raise a stein to peak fall foliage in the White Mountains. Presented by Harpoon Brewery.
Loon Mountain O2X Challenge
O2X Summit Challenge
Friday Oct 17, 2014 to Saturday Oct 18, 2014
Tackle natural obstacles and rugged terrain as you run to Loon's summit.
Job Fair
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
Work at Loon this winter!
Halloween Bash
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 to Sunday Nov 2, 2014
Costume party, live music, and spooky fun
80s Day
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
Grab that one-piece that's been collecting dust and celebrate a decade of big hair and bold fashion choices
Monster Mud Run
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
The Toughest Obstacle Course Race in New Hampshire
Cease and Desist
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
It's an early-season rail jam with lots of cash up for grabs!
Reloonion
Thursday Dec 25, 2014
A special day of snowboarding with all of our long-lost friends.
King of the East
Saturday Jan 10, 2015
Some of the East's best snowboarders battle for supremacy
Last Call
Monday Mar 16, 2015
Transworld Snowboarding has called it the best event in snowboarding
Droppin In
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
Taught by top women coaches, these camps are exclusively for women
Street Cred
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
Check out this street-inspired rail jam where creativity, style, and versatility win points with the judges
Loon Mountain Activities
Aerial Forest Adventure Park
Loon Zipline
Bungee Trampoline
spider web kids amusement
summer summit activities
LogJam Maze
Loon Mountain bicycle rentals
gondola skyrides at Loon