Calendar of Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Show:
Ring In The Winter
Friday Nov 14, 2014 to Tuesday Dec 16, 2014
Donate gently-used winter clothing
Demo Day
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
Demo the latest skis and snowboards from today's top brands
Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
Celebrate the season with our friends at Loon Mountain Ministry
Technica Cup
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
Giant Slalom at Loon Mountain
USASA GS/SL Race
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
Giant Slalom and Slalom at Loon Mountain
South Peak Skin & Ski Race
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
Test your endurance and strength by racing up South Peak
Independence Weekend
Saturday Jan 17, 2015 to Sunday Jan 18, 2015
Fireworks, torchlight parade, snowcat rides, and more!
Women's Performance Camp: Session I
Saturday Jan 24, 2015 to Sunday Jan 25, 2015
Presented by the K2 Ski Alliance
Snow Golf with CASA
Friday Feb 6, 2015
Tee off for a good cause
Camp III Snowshoe and S'mores Apres
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
Fun family apres party at Camp III
Insider's Edge
Saturday Feb 21, 2015 to Sunday Feb 22, 2015
Exclusive men's demo camp
Women's Performance Camp: Session II
Thursday Feb 26, 2015 to Friday Feb 27, 2015
Presented by the K2 Ski Alliance
Lafoley Spring Series
Sunday Mar 1, 2015
Slalom and Giant Slalom
New England Disabled Sports Winter Challenge
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
Annual ski and ride-a-thon for New England Disabled Sports
Governor's Cup
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
Giant Slalom
Cardboard Box Race
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
Kids race cardboard boxes down a mountain. Enough said.
UNH Fundraiser
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
Giant Slalom
Droppin' In Women's Freestyle Camp
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 to Sunday Mar 29, 2015
Learn park & pipe skills from top Oakley pros
'80s Day
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
A day of big hair, big air, and bold fashion choices
Slushpool Party
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
Pond-skimming at its finest
Monster Mud Run
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
The Toughest Obstacle Course Race in New Hampshire
Cease and Desist
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
It's an early-season rail jam with lots of cash up for grabs!
USASA Rail Jam
Saturday Dec 27, 2014
On-snow competition
USASA Superpipe
Sunday Jan 25, 2015
On-snow competition
USASA Slopestyle
Sunday Feb 1, 2015
On-snow competition
USASA Superpipe
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
On-snow competition
Lil' Plankers
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
Little skiers go big
Lil' Tweakers
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
Little Riders Go Big
USASA Superpipe
Sunday Feb 22, 2015
On-snow competition
USASA Superpipe
Sunday Feb 22, 2015
On-snow competition
Last Call
Monday Mar 16, 2015
Transworld Snowboarding has called it the best event in snowboarding
Street Cred
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
Check out this street-inspired rail jam where creativity, style, and versatility win points with the judges
Loon Mountain Winter Activities...Coming Soon!
Loon Zipline
Cross-Country Skiing at Loon Mountain
Snow Tubing icon