Calendar of Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Show:
Touch a Truck Day
Saturday Aug 2, 2014
There's nothing quite like heavy equipment and big machines to make a kid's - or a kid at heart's - day!
White Mountain Gran Fondo
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
Ride 25, 50, or 100 miles through the White Mountains
Summer Send-Off
Saturday Aug 30, 2014 to Sunday Aug 31, 2014
Celebrate the unofficial end of summer with live music, barbeque, and fun activities
NH Highland Games
Friday Sep 19, 2014 to Sunday Sep 21, 2014
Kilts, caber tossing, and haggis - oh my!
Oktoberfest
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 to Sunday Oct 12, 2014
Raise a stein to peak fall foliage in the White Mountains
Loon Mountain O2X Challenge
O2X Summit Challenge
Friday Oct 17, 2014 to Sunday Oct 19, 2014
Tackle natural obstacles and rugged terrain as you run to Loon' summit.
Halloween Bash
Friday Oct 31, 2014
Costume party, live music, and spooky fun
80s Day
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
Grab that one-piece that's been collecting dust and celebrate a decade of big hair and bold fashion choices
Cease and Desist
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
It's an early-season rail jam with lots of cash up for grabs!
King of the East
Saturday Jan 10, 2015
Some of the East's best snowboarders battle for supremacy
Last Call
Monday Mar 16, 2015
Transworld Snowboarding has called it the best event in snowboarding
Droppin In
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
Taught by top women coaches, these camps are exclusively for women
Neff
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
Greet spring in style with the Neff Beach Bash, a sick rail jam that may or may not involve a beach ball pit. Bring your shades and enjoy the beach
Street Cred
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
Check out this street-inspired rail jam where creativity, style, and versatility win points with the judges
Loon Mountain Activities
Aerial Forest Adventure Park
Loon Zipline
Bungee Trampoline
spider web kids amusement
summer summit activities
LogJam Maze
Loon Mountain bicycle rentals
gondola skyrides at Loon