Calendar of Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Show:
Family at North Peak on Loon
February Vacation Week
Friday Feb 16, 2018 to Sunday Feb 25, 2018
An action-packed week of family events, apres-ski parties, live music and more.
Fluorescent Nights
Fluorescent Nights
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 to Friday Feb 23, 2018
Three nights of action in the Burton Progression Park.
Loon Girl Smiling
TGI Après
Friday Feb 23, 2018
Brought to you by Peak Organic Brewing Co.
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: The Van Burens
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
Serving up reggae, funk, and rock & roll
Apres Ski
Après Ski Parties | Live Music
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
Brought to you by Stoneface Brewing Co.
Apres Ski
Après Ski Party | Live Music
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
Live Music and Drink Specials
Women's Performance Camp: Session II
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 to Friday Mar 2, 2018
Presented by the K2 Ski Alliance
Apres Ski
TGI Après
Friday Mar 2, 2018
Live Music and Drink Specials
BMW xDrive
BMW Winter xDrive Experience
Friday Mar 2, 2018 to Sunday Mar 4, 2018
Become a snow pro at the BMW Winter xDrive Experience with individual instruction from professional drivers.
Apres Ski
Après Ski Parties | Live Music
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
Live Music and Drink Specials
woman skier
First Class Beginner's Weekend
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 to Sunday Mar 4, 2018
Learn to ski - and get a free pair of HEAD skis, boots, and bindings!
Apres Ski
TGI Après
Friday Mar 9, 2018
Live Music and Drink Specials
Last Call at Loon
Last Call
Monday Mar 12, 2018
The East Coast's longest running and largest snowboarding event.
Droppin In
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 to Sunday Mar 18, 2018
Learn park & pipe skills from top Oakley pros
Cardboard Box Derby
Sunday Mar 18, 2018
Kids, Cardboard, and a Whole Lot of Snow
Easter
Sunday Apr 1, 2018
Easter sunrise service, Easter egg hunt, and more
Fast Times at Loon
'80s Day
Saturday Apr 7, 2018
A day of big hair, big air, and bold fashion choices
Slushpool Party
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
Pond-skimming at its finest
Snowboarder Frontside Invert
EveryLastDay
Sunday Apr 15, 2018
A final-day thank you to all park fans.