Calendar of Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Show:
Après This Weekend
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 to Sunday Dec 21, 2014
Find the perfect weekend après party!
Holiday Week at Loon
Sunday Dec 21, 2014 to Saturday Dec 27, 2014
Fun events for the whole family
Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
Celebrate the season with our friends at Loon Mountain Ministry
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Dressed for the Occasion
Saturday Dec 27, 2014
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
Technica Cup
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
Giant Slalom at Loon Mountain
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: New Year's Eve Party
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014 to Thursday Jan 1, 2015
Celebrate New Year's Eve at the Paul Bunyan Room
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: The Wondermics
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
Zwhalen Memorial
Sunday Jan 4, 2015
Giant Slalom at Loon Mountain
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: 80's DJ Night
Saturday Jan 10, 2015
With DJ That NINJAH
USASA GS/SL Race
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
Giant Slalom and Slalom at Loon Mountain
South Peak Skin & Ski Race
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
Test your endurance and strength by racing up South Peak
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Hello Newman
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
Apres with the best '90s cover band in the land.
Independence Weekend
Saturday Jan 17, 2015 to Sunday Jan 18, 2015
Fireworks, torchlight parade, snowcat rides, and more!
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Funkadelic DJ Dance Party
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
Featuring DJ That NINJAH
Women's Performance Camp: Session I
Saturday Jan 24, 2015 to Sunday Jan 25, 2015
Presented by the K2 Ski Alliance
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: 6Foot Sunday
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
Snow Golf with CASA
Friday Feb 6, 2015
Tee off for a good cause
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Saturday Night Fever DJ Dance Party
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Studio Two
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
February Vacation Week
Sunday Feb 15, 2015 to Monday Dec 22, 2014
Escape the daily grind
Camp III Snowshoe and S'mores Apres
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
Fun family apres party at Camp III
Insider's Edge
Saturday Feb 21, 2015 to Sunday Feb 22, 2015
Exclusive men's demo camp
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Red Bull DJ Dance Party
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
Women's Performance Camp: Session II
Thursday Feb 26, 2015 to Friday Feb 27, 2015
Presented by the K2 Ski Alliance
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: The Wayfarers
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
Lafoley Spring Series
Sunday Mar 1, 2015
Slalom and Giant Slalom
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Old School Hip Hop Night
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
With DJ That NINJAH
New England Disabled Sports Winter Challenge
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
Annual ski and ride-a-thon for New England Disabled Sports
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Harsh Armadillo
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
Governor's Cup
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
Giant Slalom
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Shutdown Brown
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
Rock out to live music at the Paul Bunyan Room
Cardboard Box Race
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
Kids race cardboard boxes down a mountain. Enough said.
UNH Fundraiser
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
Giant Slalom
Bunyan's Legendary Nights: Red Bull DJ Dance Party
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
Enjoy hits from the '90s with DJ That NINJAH
Droppin' In Women's Freestyle Camp
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 to Sunday Mar 29, 2015
Learn park & pipe skills from top Oakley pros
'80s Day
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
A day of big hair, big air, and bold fashion choices
Slushpool Party
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
Pond-skimming at its finest
Monster Mud Run
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
The Toughest Obstacle Course Race in New Hampshire
Whale Watchers
Tuesday Dec 16, 2014 to Friday Jan 16, 2015
A monomaniacal obsession with slaying the humpbacked beasts of winter
USASA Rail Jam
Saturday Dec 27, 2014
On-snow competition
USASA Superpipe
Sunday Jan 25, 2015
On-snow competition
USASA Slopestyle
Sunday Feb 1, 2015
On-snow competition
USASA Superpipe
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
On-snow competition
Lil' Plankers
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
Little skiers go big
Lil' Tweakers
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
Little Riders Go Big
Fluorescent Nights
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015 to Friday Feb 20, 2015
Fluorescent Nights
USASA Superpipe
Sunday Feb 22, 2015
On-snow competition
Last Call
Monday Mar 16, 2015
Transworld Snowboarding has called it the best event in snowboarding
Red Bull All Snow
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
Inspired by concrete skate parks and hand-dug halfpipes.
Street Cred
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
Check out this street-inspired rail jam where creativity, style, and versatility win points with the judges
Loon Mountain Winter Activities...Coming Soon!
Loon Zipline
Cross-Country Skiing at Loon Mountain
Snow Tubing icon